Ventnor RFC Committee 2024-25 following the AGM


Ventnor RFC Committee 2024-25

Following the Ventnor RFC AGM 2024 of 23 May 2024, and the election of club officials, the Committee for 2024/25 season is as follows:

President – Warren Riches

Hon. Chairman – Ed Blake

Hon. Secretary – James Morton

Hon. Treasurer – Steve Macey

Membership Secretary – James Morton

Fixtures and Match Secretary – Clive Cardwell-Hill

Sponsors Liaison – Roger Evans/James Morton – Become a Club Sponsor

Safeguarding Officer – Andy Teague

Health and Safety Officer – Paul Berry

Events Co-ordinator: Robert Engelgardt

Clubhouse Manager – Roly Toombes

Bar Manager – Dean Magnurson

Grounds Manager – James Blake

Director of Rugby – Neil Evans

Coaches – Fergus Kenny/Clive Cardwell-Hill

1XV Captain – Ben Savill

2XV Captain – Jack Rushton

Ventnor RFC Committee 2024-25 following the AGM
Ventnor RFC Committee 2024-25 following the AGM

Thanks goes to those stepping down from their roles for their hard-work and commitment over the previous seasons:

Jason Evans – Head Coach

Zoe Jones – Fixtures Secretary

Lewis Jones – 1XV Captain

Best Regards


Hon Secretary, Ventnor RFC

Ventnor Rugby Club, Watcombe Bottom, Whitwell Road, Ventnor, Isle of Wight, PO38 1LP – view on Google Maps

All fixtures are subject to change or cancellation at short notice.

Ventnor RFC are not responsible for the content or security of external linked websites.