Officers and Club Management Team

Ventnor RFC Committee 2020/21

President – Simon Rodley
Hon. Treasurer – Steve Macey
Sponsors Liaison – Roger Evans/James Morton
Hon. Chairman – Ed Blake
Membership Secretary – Warren Fresle
Clubhouse Manager – Roly Toombes
Hon. Secretary – James Morton
Fixtures Secretary – Andrew Teague
Groundsman – Jac Stemmett
Director of Rugby – David Ball
Coaches – Chris Fletcher/Fergus Kenny/Clive Hill
1XV Captain – Lewis Jones
2XV Captain – Dean Magnurson

Contact Ventnor RFC Secretary

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.