Ventnor RFC Committee 2020/21


Simon Rodley

Hon. Treasurer

Steve Macey

Sponsors Liaison

Roger Evans/James Morton

Hon. Chairman

Ed Blake

Membership Secretary

Warren Fresle

Clubhouse Manager

Roly Toombes

Hon. Secretary

James Morton

Fixtures Secretary

 Andrew Teague


Jac Stemmett

Director of Rugby

David Ball


Chris Fletcher/Fergus Kenny

1XV Captain

Lewis Jones

2XV Captain

Dean Magnurson

Club Sponsors

AJ Wells sponsor of Ventnor RFC
Red Funnel Isle of Wight ferries sponsor of Ventnor RFC
gamson gray isle of wight web design
ventnor rfc 2005-06 season
ventnor rfc 2016-17 season
ventnor rfc 2014-15 season
ventnor rfc 2019-20 season
ventnor rfc team photo 1990s

Want to Join The Club?

Interested in joining the club?

ventnor-rfc-isle of wight-695x350

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!