1XV Results 1998-1999

Ventnor 1XV Results 1998-1999

Hampshire 1 league 1998-1999

Saturday, 17 April 1999 Hampshire 1
Overton RFC 5 – 35 Ventnor RFC 1XV

Saturday, 10 April 1999 Hampshire 1
Ventnor 1XV 7 – 3 United Services, Portsmouth RFC

Saturday, 13 March 1999 Hampshire 1
Guernsey RFC 28 – 26 Ventnor RFC 1XV

Saturday, 27 February 1999 Hampshire 1
Ventnor RFC 1XV 27 – 8 Isle Of Wight RFC

Saturday, 20 February 1999 Hampshire 1
Eastleigh RFC 5 – 34 Ventnor RFC 1XV

Saturday, 13 February 1999 Hampshire 1
Ventnor RFC 1XV 0 – 9 Tottonians RFC

Saturday, 6 February 1999 Hampshire 1
Tottonians RFC 17 – 8 Ventnor RFC 1XV

Saturday, 30 January 1999 Hampshire 1
Ventnor RFC 1XV 29 – 8 Millbrook RFC

Saturday, 12 December 1998 Hampshire 1
Isle Of Wight RFC 13 – 26 Ventnor RFC 1XV

Saturday, 28 November 1998 Hampshire 1
Ventnor RFC 47 – 3 Guernsey RFC

Saturday, 21 November 1998 Hampshire 1
United Services, Portsmouth 14 – 13 Ventnor RFC 1XV

Saturday, 7 November 1998 Hampshire 1
Ventnor RFC 1XV 48 – 0 Overton RFC

Saturday, 31 October 1998 Hampshire 1
Ventnor RFC 1XV 10 – 3 Petersfield RFC

Saturday, 24 October 1998 Hampshire 1
Trojans RFC 13 – 17 Ventnor RFC 1XV

Saturday, 10 October 1998 Hampshire 1
Ventnor RFC 1XV 18 – 0 Eastleigh RFC

Saturday, 3 October 1998 Hampshire 1
Millbrook RFC 30 – 12 Ventnor RFC 1XV

Saturday, 26 September 1998 Hampshire 1
Ventnor RFC 1XV 12 – 25 Trojans RFC

Saturday, 12 September 1998 Hampshire 1
Petersfield RFC 12 – 0 Ventnor RFC 1XV