Ventnor RFC 1XV Results 2021-22

Ventnor RFC 1XV played in the Hampshire One league for the 2021-22 season

Sat 2 Apr 2022 Isle of Wight RFC 1XV 38-8 Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 26 March 2022 Ventnor RFC 1XV 24-7 Gosport and Fareham RFC 2XV

Sat 5 Mar 2022 Ventnor RFC 1XV 22-34 Fawley RFC

Sat 19 Feb 2022 Southampton Uni Hospitals RFC v Ventnor RFC 1XV – cancelled (Southampton Uni Hospitals RFC have withdrawn from the league)

Sat 12 Feb 2022 Ventnor RFC 1XV 3-30 Tottonians RFC 2XV

Sat 29 Jan 2022 Overton RFC 33-17 Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 22 Jan 2022 Ventnor RFC 1XV 17-29 Fareham Heathens RFC

Sat 15 Jan 2022 Portsmouth RFC 2XV 24-19 Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 8 Jan 2022 Romsey RFC 7-15 Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 18 Dec 2021  Ventnor RFC 1XV 27-33 US Portsmouth RFC

Sat 11 Dec 2021 Gosport & Fareham RFC 2XV 29-3 Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 4 Dec 2021 Ventnor RFC 1XV v Farnborough RFC – cancelled (Farnborough RFC have withdrawn from the league)

Sat 27 November 2021, Fawley RFC 36-20 Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 13 Nov: Ventnor RFC 1XV 13-10 Southampton University Hospitals RFC

Sat 6 November 2021, Tottonians RFC 2XV 27-22 Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 30 Oct: Ventnor RFC 1XV 34-31 Overton RFC

Sat 23 Oct: Fareham Heathens RFC 35-10 Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 16 Oct: Ventnor RFC 1XV 23-21 Portsmouth RFC 2XV

Sat 2 Oct: Ventnor RFC 1XV 15-9 Romsey RFC

Sat 25 Sept: US Portsmouth RFC 27-13 Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 18 Sept: Ventnor RFC 1XV 32-26 Isle of Wight RFC