Ventnor RFC 2XV Results 2021-22

Ventnor RFC 2XV played in the Hampshire Four league for the 2021-22 season

Sat 2 Apr 2022 Ventnor RFC 2XV 58-17 Chichester RFC 3XV

Sat 12 March 2022 Ventnor RFC 2XV 58-14 Eastleigh RFC 3XV

Sat 5 Mar New Milton and District RFC 3XV HWO Ventnor RFC 2XV

Sat 19 Feb 2022 Ventnor RFC 2XV HWO Fordingbridge RFC 2XV

Sat 12 Feb 2022 Farnham RFC 4XV 46-29 Ventnor RFC 2XV

Sat 5 Feb 2022 Fordingbridge RFC 2XV HWO Ventnor RFC 2XV

Sat 29 Jan 2022 Ventnor RFC 2XV HWO Petersfield RFC 3XV

Sat 22 Jan 2022 Kingsclere RFC P-P Ventnor RFC 2XV

Sat 8 Jan 2022 Southampton RFC 2XV HWO Ventnor RFC 2XV

Sat 15 Jan 2022 Ventnor RFC 2XV AWO Portsmouth RFC 3XV

Sat 18 Dec 2021 Ventnor RFC 2XV P-P Alton RFC 2XV 

Sat 11 Dec 2021 Ventnor RFC 2XV v Fareham Heathens RFC 2XV – cancelled

Sat 4 Dec 2021 Eastleigh RFC 3XV 45-33 Ventnor RFC 2XV

Sat 27 Nov 2021: Ventnor RFC 2XV 29-22 New Milton RFC 3XV

Sat 20 Nov 2021: Ventnor RFC 2XV 44-31 Farnham RFC 4XV

Sat 13 Nov 2021: Fordingbridge RFC 2XV v Ventnor RFC 2XV – postponed

Sat 6 Nov 2021: Ventnor RFC 2XV v Farnham RFC 4XV – postponed

Sat 30 Oct 2021: Petersfield RFC 3XV AWO Ventnor RFC 2XV

Sat 23 Oct 2021: Ventnor RFC 2nd XV 38-25 Kingsclere RFC