Officers and Club Management Team

President: Simon Rodley
Chairman: Ed Blake
Treasurer: Warren Fresle
Secretary: Simon Blow
Membership Secretary: Warren Fresle
Match Secretary: Sam Dawson
Fixtures Secretary: James Green
Referee Contact: Andy Teague
Club Coaches: Chris Fletcher & Dean Magnurson
1st XV Captains: Jake Babington & Sam Dawson
2nd XV Captains: Jacobus Stemmet & Mike Flanagan
Vectis Liaison: Matt Taylor
Safeguarding & Welfare Officer: Stuart Babington
Grounds Manager: Jacobus Stemmet
Clubhouse Manager: Roly Toombs
Bar Manager: Mike Flanagan
International Tickets: Bob Engelgardt
Social Secretary: Ben Gough & Tim Davis
Sponsors Liaison: Roger Evans & James Morton
Webmaster: Andrew Cooper

ventnor-rfc-isle of wight-695x350

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!