Ventnor RFC Committee 2023/24

President – Warren Riches

Hon. Chairman – Ed Blake

Hon. Secretary – James Morton

Hon. Treasurer – Steve Macey

Membership Secretary – James Morton

Fixtures and Match Secretary – Zoe Jones

Sponsors Liaison – Roger Evans/James Morton – Become a Club Sponsor

Safeguarding Officer – Andy Teague

Health and Safety Officer – Paul Berry

Clubhouse Manager – Roly Toombes

Bar Manager – Dean Magnurson

Grounds Manager – James Blake

Head Coach – Jason Evans

Coaches – Fergus Kenny/Clive Hill

1XV Captain – Lewis Jones

2XV Captain – Jack Rushton

The Club Secretary is James Morton – he can be contacted via the online enquiry form below – please complete and submit. He will get back to you as soon as possible

For Clubroom Hire – please visit the clubroom hire enquiry page

Contact Ventnor RFC Secretary

  • Organisation or business name (if applicable)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.