Ventnor RFC 1XV Fixtures

Counties 3 Hampshire 2022/23

Sat 24 September 2022: Ventnor RFC 1XV v Isle of Wight RFC 1XV, Vice Presidents’ Lunch

Sat 1 October 2022: Andover RFC 2XV v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 15 October 2022: Ventnor RFC 1XV v Romsey RFC

Sat 22 October 2022: Fareham Heathens RFC v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 29 October 2022: Ventnor RFC 1XV v Guernsey RFC 2XV, Vice Presidents’ Lunch

Sat 5 November 2022: Gosport & Fareham RFC 3XV v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 12 November 2022: Ventnor RFC 1XV v Lockheath Pumas RFC

Sat 26 November 2022: Winchester RFC 2XV v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 3 December 2022: Ventnor RFC 1XV v Overton RFC

Sat 10 December 2022: Portsmouth RFC 2XV v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 17 December 2022: Isle of Wight RFC 1XV v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 7 January 2023: Ventnor RFC 1XV v Andover RFC 2XV, Vice Presidents’ Lunch

Sat 14 January 2023: Romsey RFC v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 21 January 2023: Ventnor RFC 1XV v Fareham Heathens RFC

Sat 28 January 2023: Guernsey RFC 2XV v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 11 February 2023: Ventnor RFC 1XV v Gosport & Fareham RFC 2XV

Sat 18 February 2023: Locksheath Pumas RFC v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 4 March 2023: Ventnor RFC 1XV v Winchester RFC 2XV, Vice Presidents’ Lunch

Sat 11 March 2023: Havant RFC 3XV v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Ventnor RFC 1XV fixtures 2022/23

All fixtures are subject to change or cancellation at short notice.

Ventnor RFC Fixtures News

Ventnor RFC vs Isle of Wight RFC on Saturday 24 September 2022

Ventnor RFC vs Isle of Wight RFC on Saturday 24 September 2022

Ventnor RFC vs Isle of Wight RFC on Saturday 24 September 2022 Ventnor RFC 1XV play the Isle of Wight RFC 1sts at Watcombe this Saturday (24th September 2022) with a kick off at 3pm. This is a Hampshire Counties 3 league game and a huge match for both teams not just because of their…
Read More Ventnor RFC vs Isle of Wight RFC on Saturday 24 September 2022
Rugby at Watcombe tomorrow Saturday 17 September 2022

Rugby at Watcombe tomorrow Saturday 17 September 2022

Rugby at Watcombe tomorrow Saturday 17 September 2022 Ventnor’s 1st XV play Portsmouth RFC 2nds at Watcombe tomorrow (Saturday 17th Sept) in the Hampshire Counties 3 League. The kick off is at 2:45pm. Training has been going well under coaches Jason Evans, Fergus Kenny and Clive Cardwell-Hill and skipper Lewis Jones will field a strong…
Read More Rugby at Watcombe tomorrow Saturday 17 September 2022
Rugby at Watcombe this Saturday 17 September 2022

Rugby at Watcombe this Saturday 17 September 2022

Rugby at Watcombe this Saturday 17 September 2022 Ventnor’s 1st XV play Portsmouth RFC 2nds at Watcombe this Saturday (17th Sept) in the Hampshire Counties 3 League. The kick off is at 3pm. Training has been going well under coaches Jason Evans, Fergus Kenny and Clive Cardwell-Hill and skipper Lewis Jones will field a strong…
Read More Rugby at Watcombe this Saturday 17 September 2022
The John Adams Memorial Match Prize Draw

The John Adams Memorial Match Prize Draw

The John Adams Memorial Match Prize Draw The Adams family – Jeanette, George, Diane, Lois and Andy – along with a number of Ventnor RFC sponsors have put together a mouth watering array of raffle prizes and auction lots for The John Adams Memorial Match on Saturday (3rd September) at Watcombe, which kicks off at 1:15pm. Babz…
Read More The John Adams Memorial Match Prize Draw
The John Adams Memorial Match Sat 3rd September 2022 kick-off 115pm

The John Adams Memorial Match Sat 3rd September 2022 kick-off 115pm

The John Adams Memorial Match Sat 3rd September 2022 kick-off 115pm There was a very convincing win in the pre-season game against Southampton RFC on Saturday (30 – 5) with tries from Sam Lines (2), Ed Blake (2), George Finan and Harvey Wheeler which greatly encouraged our coaching team of Jason Evans, Fergus Kenny and…
Read More The John Adams Memorial Match Sat 3rd September 2022 kick-off 115pm
Pre-season friendly Ventnor RFC v Southampton RFC Sat 27 August 2022

Pre-season friendly Ventnor RFC v Southampton RFC Sat 27 August 2022

Pre-season friendly Ventnor RFC v Southampton RFC Sat 27 August 2022 Ventnor RFC play a pre-season friendly at Watcombe against Southampton RFC on Saturday 27th August. Kick off is at 3pm. There’ll be rolling substitutions with several exciting new Ventnor RFC players on view. Then the season starts for real the following weekend (3rd September)…
Read More Pre-season friendly Ventnor RFC v Southampton RFC Sat 27 August 2022