Ventnor RFC 1XV fixtures for 2022-23 season
| |

Ventnor RFC 1XV fixtures for 2022-23 season

Ventnor RFC 1XV fixtures for 2022-23 season

The league fixtures for Ventnor RFC 1XV for the 2022-23 season have been published.

In a revised league structure for Hampshire, Ventnor RFC 1XV are now playing in the ‘Counties 3 Hampshire

Ventnor RFC 1XV fixtures for 2022-23 season
Ventnor RFC 1XV fixtures for 2022-23 season

The published fixtures for Ventnor RFC 1XV 2022-23 are:

Sat 3 September 2022: Ventnor RFC 1XV v Havant RFC 3XV

Sat 10 September 2022: Overton RFC v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 17 September 2022: Ventnor RFC 1XV v Portsmouth RFC 3XV

Sat 24 September 2022: Ventnor RFC 1XV v Isle of Wight RFC 1XV

Sat 1 October 2022: Andover RFC 2XV v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 15 October 2022: Ventnor RFC 1XV v Romsey RFC

Sat 22 October 2022: Fareham Heathens RFC v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 29 October 2022: Ventnor RFC 1XV v Guernsey RFC 2XV

Sat 5 November 2022: Gosport & Fareham RFC 3XV v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 12 November 2022: Ventnor RFC 1XV v Lockheath Pumas RFC

Sat 26 November 2022: Winchester RFC 2XV v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 3 December 2022: Ventnor RFC 1XV v Overton RFC

Sat 10 December 2022: Portsmouth RFC 2XV v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 17 December 2022: Isle of Wight RFC 1XV v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 7 January 2023: Ventnor RFC 1XV v Andover RFC 2XV

Sat 14 January 2023: Romsey RFC v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 21 January 2023: Ventnor RFC 1XV v Fareham Heathens RFC

Sat 28 January 2023: Guernsey RFC 2XV v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 11 February 2023: Ventnor RFC 1XV v Gosport & Fareham RFC 2XV

Sat 18 February 2023: Locksheath Pumas RFC v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Sat 4 March 2023: Ventnor RFC 1XV v Winchester RFC 2XV

Sat 11 March 2023: Havant RFC 3XV v Ventnor RFC 1XV

Ventnor RFC 1XV will also take part in cup competitions during the 2022-23 season – details yet to be published.

Ventnor RFC 2XV fixtures are yet to be published for 2022/23 season, for their revised league. More details to follow once available.

The fixtures are correct as of the date of this post and are given in good faith. E & OE.
All fixtures are subject to change or cancellation at short notice.