Ventnor RFC 2XV fixtures for 2022-23 season
| |

Ventnor RFC 2XV fixtures for 2022-23 season

Ventnor RFC 2XV fixtures for 2022-23 season

The league fixtures for Ventnor RFC 2XV for the 2022-23 season have been published.

In a revised league structure for Hampshire, Ventnor RFC 2XV are now playing in the ‘Counties 5 Hampshire

Ventnor RFC 2XV fixtures for 2022-23 season
Ventnor RFC 2XV fixtures for 2022-23 season

The published fixtures for Ventnor RFC 2XV 2022-23 are:

Sat 17 September 2022: Fordingbridge 2XV v Ventnor RFC 2XV

Sat 24 September 2022: Ventnor RFC 2XV v Millbrook 2XV

Sat 1 October 2022: New Milton RFC 2XV v Ventnor RFC 2XV

Sat 15 October 2022: Ventnor RFC 2XV v Stoneham RFC

Sat 22 October 2022: Tottonians RFC 4XV v Ventnor RFC 2XV

Sat 26 November 2022: Ventnor RFC 2XV v Christchurch RFC

Sat 3 December 2022: Millbrook RFC 2XV v Ventnor RFC 2XV

Sat 10 December 2022: Ventnor RFC 2XV v New Milton RFC 2XV

Sat 14 January 2023: Stoneham RFC v Ventnor RFC 2XV

Sat 21 January 2023: Ventnor RFC 2XV v Tottonians RFC 4XV

Sat 28 January 2023: Ventnor RFC 2XV v Winchester RFC Knights

Sat 18 February 2023: Christchurch RFC v Ventnor RFC 2XV

Sat 4 March 2023: Ventnor RFC 2XV v Fordingbridge RFC 2XV

Ventnor RFC 2XV fixtures 2021/22

All fixtures are subject to change or cancellation at short notice.

The fixtures are correct as of the date of this post and are given in good faith. E & OE.
All fixtures are subject to change or cancellation at short notice.